(416) 456-1195 or (416) 277-6016 addictedtosports@rogers.com

After 4 Sports Program

Active Play
in the
After 4 Sports
Program

What’s the best way for your child to spend his or her free time after school? That’s easy, sending your child to Addicted To Sports After 4 Sports Program!  Getting involved with sports will allow your child to stay active, build confidence, gain leadership and social skills.  And best of all, your child will not be stuck in front of the television or video game!

After 4 Sports Program Sessions

Addicted to Sports offers 3 sessions to choose from.  Or join all three!

Session 1 (Fall 2022)

Below is a list of the days the program takes place for the 2022 Fall Session. Just a reminder that Addicted To Sports will not take place on P.A. Days.

  • Friday, Sept. 16, 2022
  • Friday, Sept. 30, 2022
  • Friday, Oct. 14, 2022
  • Friday, Oct. 21, 2022
  • Friday, Oct. 28, 2022
  • Friday, Nov. 4, 2022
  • Friday, Nov. 11, 2022
  • Friday, Nov. 25, 2022

Please Note:

  1. It is important that all participants bring a pair of indoor running shoes.
  2. The Program starts at 3:45 pm and ends at 5:45 pm.
  3. Program is held at Palmerston Public School.
Session 2 (Winter 2022-23)

Below is a list of the days the program takes place for the 2022-23 Winter Session. Just a reminder that Addicted To Sports will not take place on P.A. Days.

  • Friday, Dec. 9, 2022
  • Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
  • Friday, Dec. 23, 2022
  • Friday, Jan. 20, 2023
  • Friday, Jan. 27, 2023
  • Friday, Feb. 3, 2023
  • Friday, Feb. 10, 2023
  • Friday, Feb. 24, 2023

Please Note:

  1. It is important that all participants bring a pair of indoor running shoes.
  2. The Program starts at 3:30 pm and ends at 5:45 pm.
  3. Program is held at Palmerston Public School.
Session 3 (Spring 2023)

Below is a list of the days the program takes place for the 2023 Spring Session. Just a reminder that Addicted To Sports will not take place on P.A. Days.

  • Friday, Mar. 31, 2023
  • Friday, Apr 14, 2023
  • Friday, Apr. 21, 2023
  • Friday, Apr. 28, 2023
  • Friday, May 5, 2023
  • Friday, May 12, 2023
  • Friday May 19, 2023
  • Friday, June 9, 2024

Please Note:

  1. It is important that all participants bring a pair of indoor running shoes.
  2. The Program starts at 3:30 pm and ends at 5:45 pm.
  3. Program is held at Palmerston Public School.

Here are a few things you should know:

Programs run:   Fridays from 3:30pm – 5:45pm

Registration Fee:  $250 per child / session

Payment Options:  E-transfer or Mail

Addicted to Sports Inc.
97 Golden Gate Circle
Woodbridge, Ontario L4H 1N6

Registration and Waiver forms are required for each child registering

The session is 8 weeks in length

After 4 Sports School Locations

We have two locations in which we run the After 4 Sports Program from:

Monsignor Fraser College, Toronto

Monsignor Fraser College

700 Markham St

Toronto, ON M6G 2M3

Palmerston Public School, Toronto

Palmerston Public School

734 Palmerston Ave

Toronto, ON M6G 2R4

Sign up for the After 4 Sports Program

Be Awesome.

Book us now to help with your After School Programming,

Birthday Party or Camp/Day Care.

OUR PROGRAMS

LET'S CONNECT

 

CONTACT US

Frank

416-277-6016

Michael

416-456-1195